Uncategorized

First blog post

I love writing and I think its time for me to start my own blog. I love to talk about the world around me; growing up in Los Angeles has given me a unique perspective on life and my country as I’m sure it is with every experience. I’m also a normal girl into music, pop culture, and getting through life as gracefully as possible. I love life and I live to find the beauty in this world though photographs and poetry, but I also know fear and pain to be an essential human emotion that is not wise to ignore. I am simply trying to figure out my place in this world and the journey is one with rocky edges and setbacks, for sure, but ultimately an exciting one that I’d like to document. So here goes to the good and bad, but most importantly to the moments that become memories!

Leave a Reply

