Poems · Uncategorized

Robert (poem)

This is the best thing I’ve ever written

He is the man I’ll never know

It’s a fantasy and obsession

In my mind everywhere I go

I love him like no other

He has the part of me I hide away

I want his kiss and his protection

Do not mind if I’m his girl or his prey

Hold me forever and kiss me whenever

Let me carry you through the night

Hit the climax of your intentions

Falling in love when it feels right

I already belong to you

Sex and man, he is so beautiful

You are what I hope to achieve in life

Never doubt a love so real

Staying true through our darkest times

Its a secret or exposed obsession

I want a man I have never known

He is in my dreams and in my every fantasy

Little pleasure that won’t leave me alone

Everywhere I go

Hold me and kiss me

Let me follow you through the night

Hit the climax of your intentions

Loving you if it feels right

I already belong to you

You won’t ever leave my mind

Leave a Reply

