Poems · Uncategorized

Miniskirt

Can’t get your eyes off her

Like she’s your princess to keep

You’ll get down on one knee

Can’t imagine you say

Say marry me, marry me!

Took her to the ball game

Its her favorite team

So she wears her miniskirt

Can’t stop starring

Don’t stop starring

Won’t even let you think

Heaven’s sake, she’s yours to keep

She’s your little barbie

In her tiny miniskirt

That she wears to the baseball game

She takes everywhere you need

In her miniskirt

Can’t get your eyes off her

Say marry me, marry me!

Its her favorite team

Its all she dreams to be

That girl that looks good in a miniskirt

But who the fuck takes a miniskirt

To the fucking ball game

Is she insane or am I envious

That you say “marry me, marry me!”

You like the girls in their miniskirt

But thats not me, thats not me!

Your little plastic barbie

 

(Ugh I kinda hate this poem, but it kinda came out of a very emotional place, I’m definitely going to go back and edit and fix it as much as I can in the future or its simply one of those poems that just weren’t meant to be good. Its sole purpose is to vent.)

 

Leave a Reply

