Poems · Uncategorized

Que Sera Sara

Some girl masters the game she plays

She thinks love is some type of race

Swear she was just dating this other man

He took her to Disney and all over the land

 

Stuck for two years with mr. perfect

But she’s looking for mr. right

All the boys think her body is worth it

Even when she leaves them without a dime

This girl plays the game she masters

Like the pro she really is at seduction

Swear she’s found herself someone new

Wonder why mr. right couldn’t pull her through

 

Babe is stuck on the side of the road

Someone is sure to save her

She won’t get home in the car she drove

Honestly who can blame her

She gets everything she wants on a silver platter

Que sera sera, and you….

Won’t let me climb that ladder

 

I’m the girl who hates the game I’ll never master

All my love life is full of disaster

Can’t keep a man or take him to Disney

Can’t even convince him to please stay with me

 

Stuck for 4 years with a jerk with no soul

I gave him my everything but he still wanted more

Que sera sera, I thought to myself

Even though I knew I was living in hell

 

So jealous of the girl who masters the game

All the stupid boys think she’s a lady, a dame

The E. van service is long gone from her mind

Just-in time for her to fuck her new guy

 

Babe is stuck on the side of the road

I know who is going to save her

She won’t get home in the car she drove

No one is going to shame her

She gets everything she wants on a silver platter

Que sera sera, que sera will be

I’m simply just a nobody

 

She owns you, You know it

She’s sleeping with some other guy

You don’t even cross her mind

Que sera sera

Que sera will be

Accept that she only lives to win

Que sera sera, que sera will be

A lonely, jealous, insecure, sriracha hater like me

Leave a Reply

