Poems · Uncategorized

Fritz De la Blah Blah

Miss Fritz de la Blah Blah

Returned with the nah nah

Back to the arms of that man man

Miss Fritz de la Blah Blah

No, it’s not her fault

That I left him on his own

Now he needs a new home

So he unblocked her from his phone

But she is far away at seas

When he needs some company

And can’t get over me

Notice the things he didn’t see

When he was still right next to me

Miss Fritz de la Blah Blah

Screaming her yea yeahs

Thinks she’ll mend his little heart

Miss Fritz de la blah blah

Honey, please listen to me now

Its an act he ends with a bow

The stakes are high after me now

Turns your mocking smile into a frown

No, I don’t feel bad for you

You took him when I wasn’t through

Now you’ve got the sad pathetic truth

He’ll never be so into you

Miss Frits de la blah blah

With her little pow pow

Her eyes going wow wow

Hope you love hell hell

Cuz that’s exactly where you’ll be

When you see he’s not over me

Go cry your little eyes out

I’ll ship him over to you now

Stare up at the sky and watch me fly away

Like a shooting star in May

I know you wish you were more like me

I know you’re dazzled by the stars in his company

But I’m the only star in the sky he sees

So sorry, Miss Fritz, no one quite like me

 I know you’re dazzled by the stars in his company

I’ll forever be the only star in the sky he sees

Miss Fritz, he will never find another quite like me

Leave a Reply

